1 2 3 4 5


urban grid annapolis


337 Log Canoe Circle, Stevensville, MD 21666
P 410.604.3603
F 410.604.1900

Frank DepewChief Executive Officerfrank@urbangridco.com
Ken GorvyChief Financial Officerken@urbangridco.com
Mark DepewVice Presidentmark@urbangridco.com
Tony CharleboisOperations Managertony@urbangridco.com
Marta TomicCommercial Sales Associatemarta@urbangridco.com
Adam ThompsonSales and Marketing Assistantadam@urbangridco.com

For all inquiries, please e-mail info@urbangridco.com